HR banner

Hello and welcome to the webpage of the Office of Human Resources for the City School District of New Rochelle!

Human resources is defined as the people who make up and enhance an organization, with an emphasis on employees being the key assets of any organization.  In this context, employees are sometimes referred to as “human capital."

Human resource management comprises six important areas:  Recruitment and Selection, Training and Development, Compensation and Benefits, Safety and Risk Management, Employee and Labor Relations, and Compliance.

Within these areas, the responsibilities of the City School District of New Rochelle Office of Human Resources include, but are not limited to:  hiring, position classification and grading, salary determination, training opportunities, performance appraisal review and processing, promotions, reassignments, consultation and advisory services to management and employees, conduct and/or performance challenge resolution, personnel data entry and records maintenance, policy development, technical policy interpretation, benefits, health care insurance, life insurance, disability insurance, employee assistance referral, workers' compensation, voluntary and involuntary separation from the organization, and retirement.

Dr. Corey W. Reynolds
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources/Chief Human Resources Officer
creynolds@nredlearn.org

Traci Jackson
Executive Director of Human Resources
tjackson@nredlearn.org

Office: (914) 576-4213

Certificated/Pedagogical Office: (914)576-4213 

Certified/Civil Service Office: (914) 576-4227

Welfare Fund, Health Insurance & Workers' Compensation Office: (914) 576-4254

 STAFF

Kareem Ali
Staff Assistant - Civil Service 
kali@nredlearn.org

Patricia Broder
Personnel Assistant - FMLA for Certificated/Pedagogical Employees & Special Projects
pbroder@nredlearn.org

Monica Gray
Data Entry Clerk - Attendance & Hourly Payroll
mgray@nredlearn.org

Nancy Lippolis
Personnel Assistant - FMLA for Certified/Civil Service Employees & Payroll
nlippolis@nredlearn.org

Angela Miranda
Personnel Assistant - Certificated & Certified Employees
amiranda@nredlearn.org

Jennifer Nelson
Personnel Assistant - Certificated & Certified Employees
jnelson@nredlearn.org

Matthew Ricker
Welfare Fund Manager
mricker@nredlearn.org

Rolanda Sabree
Office Assistant - Welfare Fund, Health Insurance & Workers' Compensation
rsabree@nredlearn.org

Dawn Ward
Principal Clerk - Substitutes, Sick Banks & Interns
dawnward@nredlearn.org