Phase II Reports

Phase II Reports

The following are reports from each school on Phase I of the Entry Plan implemented by Then-Superintendent Dr. Laura Feijóo shortly after she took her position in November 2019.

New Rochelle High School

Albert Leonard Middle School

Isaac E. Young Middle School  

Henry Barnard Early Childhood Center

Columbus Elementary School 

George M. Davis Jr. Elementary School

Jefferson Elementary School  

Trinity Elementary School  

William B. Ward Elementary School

Daniel Webster Magnet School