Board of Education Members

Jeffrey Hastie
President                 
jhastie@nredlearn.org

Amy Moselhi
Vice President                        
amoselhi@nredlearn.org

Dr. Pamela M. Davis        
pamdavis@nredlearn.org

Dr. Salvador A. Fernandez      
salfernandez@nredlearn.org

Todd Kern
tkern@nredlearn.org

Lianne Merchant                   
lmerchant@nredlearn.org

Rachel Relkin 
rrelkin@nredlearn.org

Paul Warhit
pwarhit@nredlearn.org

Dr. Magda Parvey
Interim Superintendent of Schools      
mparvey@nredlearn.org

Lisdalia Saraiva
District Clerk & Board Secretary         
lsaraiva@nredlearn.org