Board of Education Members

To email the entire Board of Education, please use boe@nredlearn.org, which will be forwarded to all members of the Board of Education, Superintendent of Schools, Clerk and Secretary to the Board of Education, and the Assistant to the Clerk and Secretary.


Julia Muggia Ochs
President
juliaochs@nredlearn.org

Adina Berrios Brooks
Vice President
abrooks@nredlearn.org

Margaret E. Bavosa
mbavosa@nredlearn.org

Adam Cooper
acooper@nredlearn.org

William Iannuzzi
williamiannuzzi@nredlearn.org

Katie Castellano Minaya
kcastellano-minaya@nredlearn.org

Amy Moselhi
amoselhi@nredlearn.org

Roshanie Ross
rross@nredlearn.org

Valarie D. Williams
vwilliams@nredlearn.org

Jonathan P. Raymond
Superintendent of Schools
jraymond@nredlearn.org

Millie Bonilla
District Clerk & Board Secretary
mbonilla@nredlearn.org


Learn about the Board of Education School Buddy program here.

Meeting Minutes

Minutes of Board of Education meetings are available at the office of the Clerk and Secretary of the Board of Education.

Requests for minutes should be directed to:
 
Clerk and Secretary to the Board of Education
City School District of New Rochelle
515 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801-3416
Tel.:    (914) 576-4219
Fax:    (914) 576-4613


Minutes and Agendas can also be viewed by visiting the CSDNR Board Docs website.

There are five tabs at the top of the CSDNR Board Docs website:

Featured tab, then click on the date of the Meeting Agenda

Meetings tab, then select 2020 and select past meetings.

Policies tab, then select or search a policy.

Library tab, then select or search a keyword or policy.

Search tab, then enter a keyword and search.