Board of Education Members

To email the entire Board of Education, please use boe@nredlearn.org, which will be forwarded to all members of the Board of Education, Superintendent of Schools, Clerk and Secretary to the Board of Education, and the Assistant to the Clerk and Secretary.

 

Rachel Relkin
President                 
rrelkin@nredlearn.org

Jeffrey Hastie
Vice President                        
jhastie@nredlearn.org

Dr. Pamela M. Davis        
pamdavis@nredlearn.org

Dr. Salvador A. Fernandez      
salfernandez@nredlearn.org

Todd Kern
tkern@nredlearn.org

Lianne Merchant                   
lmerchant@nredlearn.org

Amy Moselhi
amoselhi@nredlearn.org

Paul Warhit
pwarhit@nredlearn.org

Dr. Brian G. Osborne
Superintendent of Schools      
bosborne@nredlearn.org

Lisdalia Saraiva
District Clerk & Board Secretary         
lsaraiva@nredlearn.org

Meeting Minutes

Minutes of Board of Education meetings are available at the office of the Clerk and Secretary of the Board of Education.

Requests for minutes should be directed to:
 
Clerk and Secretary to the Board of Education
City School District of New Rochelle
515 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801-3416
Tel.:    (914) 576-4219
Fax:    (914) 576-4613
E-mail: lsaraiva@newrochelle.k12.ny.us or MeghanLabella@newrochelle.k12.ny.us

Minutes and Agendas can also be viewed by visiting the CSDNR Board Docs website.

There are five tabs at the top of the CSDNR Board Docs website:

Featured tab, then click on the date of the Meeting Agenda

Meetings tab, then select 2016 and select past meetings.

Policies tab, then select or search a policy.

Library tab, then select or search a keyword or policy.

Search tab, then enter a keyword and search.