Contact Our Elected Officials:

New Rochelle - Your Advocacy is Needed
Lobby Albany

 

 

Governor of New York

Andrew Cuomo

New York State Capitol Building

Albany, NY 12224

Phone: 518-474-8390

Email Address:  gov.cuomo@chamber.state.ny.us

Web Form: https://www.governor.ny.gov/content/governor-contact-form

 

NY State Senator

 

District Office: 

222 Grace Church Street, Suite 300

Port Chester, NY 10573

Phone: (914) 934-5250 Fax: (914) 934-5256

 

 

NY State Assembly District 88

Amy Paulin

District Office:

700 White Plains Road, Suite 252

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Phone: (914) 723-1115 

PaulinA@nyassembly.gov

Web Form: http://nyassembly.gov/mem/Amy-Paulin/contact

 

Speaker of the Assembly

Carl E. Heastie

Albany office:

LOB 932

Albany, NY 12248

Phone: (518) 455‐3791 Fax: (518) 455-4812

District office:

1446 East Gun Hill Road

Bronx, NY 10469

Phone: (718) 654‐6539 Fax: (718) 654-5836

Speaker@nyassembly.gov

 

NYS Senate Standing Committee on Education

Carl L. Marcellino, Chairman

Albany office:

188 State Street

Room 811, Legislative Office Building

Albany, NY 12247

Phone: (518) 455‐2390

Fax: (518) 426-6975

District office:

250 Townsend Square

Oyster Bay, NY 11771

Phone: (516) 922‐1811

Fax: (516) 922-1154

marcelli@nysenate.gov

 

Senator John Flanagan

Albany Office:

Room 330, State Capitol Building

Albany, NY 12247

Phone: (518) 455-2071

Fax: (518) 426-6904

District Office:

260 Middle County Road, Suite 102

Smithtown, NY 11787

Phone: (631) 361-2154

Fax: (631) 361-5367

flanagan@nysenate.gov

 

NYS Assembly Committee on Education

Catherine Nolan, Chair

Albany Office:

LOB 836

Albany, NY 11248

Phone: (518) 455-4851

District Office:

47-40 21 Street, Room 810

Long Island City, NY 11101

Phone: (718) 784-3194

Fax: (718) 472-0648

NolanC@nyassembly.gov

 

New York State Commissioner of Education

MaryEllen Elia

New York Education Building

89 Washington Avenue

Albany, NY 12234

Phone: (518) 474-3852

elia@nysed.gov

 

NYS Board of Regents

New York State Education Department

89 Washington Avenue

Board of Regents, Room 110 EB

Albany, New York 12234

Phone: (518) 474-5889

Fax: (518) 486-2405

RegentsOffice@nysed.gov

 

Board of Regents Member, 9th Judicial District

Judith Johnson

Regents Office, State Education Building

89 Washington Avenue

Albany, NY, 12234

Phone: (518) 474-5889

Regent.Johnson@nysed.gov

 

To send an email to all the Regents and Commissioner Rosa copy and paste: Regent.Rosa@nysed.gov, Regent.Brown@nysed.gov, Regent.Tallon@nysed.gov, Regent.Tilles@nysed.gov, Regent.Young@nysed.gov, Regent.Cea@nysed.govRegent.Norwood@nysed.govRegent.Cashin@nysed.gov, Regent.Cottrell@nysed.gov, Regent.Finn@nysed.gov, Regent.Chin@nysed.gov, Regent.Ouderkirk@nysed.gov, Regent.Collins@nysed.gov, Regent.Johnson@nysed.gov, Regent.Mead@nysed.gov, Regent.Hakanson@nysed.govRegent.Reyes@nysed.gov

 

President Donald Trump

The White House

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW

Washington D.C. 20500

Comments: (202) 456-1111

Switchboard: (202) 456-1414

 http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

 

U.S. Senators for the State of New York

Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand

Washington, DC Office:

478 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-4451

NY Office:

780 Third Avenue,  Suite 2601

New York, NY 10017

Phone: (212) 688-6262

Fax: (866) 824-6340

Web Form: https://www.gillibrand.senate.gov/contact/

 

Senator Charles E. Schumer

Washington, DC Office:

322 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-6542

Fax: (202) 228-3027

NY Office:

780 Third Ave, Suite 2301

New York, NY 10017

Phone: (212) 486-4430

Fax: (202)228- 2838

Web Form: https://www.schumer.senate.gov/contact/email-chuck

 

U.S. House of Representatives District 16

Congressman Eliot Engel

Washington, DC Office:

2462 Rayburn HOB

Washington, DC 20515 

Phone: (202) 225-2464

Fax: (202) 225-5513

Westchester Office:

6 Gramatan Ave. Suite 205

Mt. Vernon, NY 10550

Phone: (914) 699-4100

Fax: (914) 699-3646

Web Form: https://engel.house.gov/write-your-rep1/

 

U.S. House of Representatives District 17

Congresswoman Nita Lowey

Washington, DC Office:

2365 Rayburn HOB

Washington, DC 20515 

Phone: (202) 225-6506

Fax: (202) 225-0546

White Plains Office:

222 Mamaroneck Ave.#312

White Plains, NY 10605

Phone: (914) 428-1707

Fax: (914) 328- 1505

Web Form: https://lowey.house.gov/contact/email